23 WIDE REFRIGERATOR

petak, 02.12.2011.

SMALL REFRIGERATOR DORM : REFRIGERATOR DORM


Small Refrigerator Dorm : Maytag Refrigerator Reliability



Small Refrigerator Dorm





small refrigerator dorm






    refrigerator
  • white goods in which food can be stored at low temperatures

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • An appliance or compartment that is artificially kept cool and used to store food and drink. Modern refrigerators generally make use of the cooling effect produced when a volatile liquid is forced to evaporate in a sealed system in which it can be condensed back to liquid outside the refrigerator

  • Refrigerator was an Appendix Quarter horse racehorse who won the Champions of Champions race three times. He was a 1988 bay gelding sired by Rare Jet and out of Native Parr. Rare Jet was a grandson of Easy Jet and also a double descendant of both Depth Charge (TB) and Three Bars (TB).





    small
  • Small items of clothing, esp. underwear

  • on a small scale; "think small"

  • limited or below average in number or quantity or magnitude or extent; "a little dining room"; "a little house"; "a small car"; "a little (or small) group"

  • the slender part of the back





    dorm
  • A dormitory

  • dormitory: a college or university building containing living quarters for students

  • Short for dormitory; A bedroom, living room, and kitchen in a space about the size of most walk-in closets

  • Dek hor (??????, also Dorm or My School) is a 2006 Thai horror-drama film.






















Photo project is due Wednesday. In my rushed movement, I matted a piece of adhesive paper to one of my prints last night. Hehe, oops. Tomorrow (or is it tomorrow already?) I will be in the photo lab for a long, long time after painting class. ...It feels like, for the past week, I have been moving constantly. It's kind of nice, actually. Walking briskly, doing things quickly and efficiently, having no extended periods to recognize an inner loneliness, getting back from a long day at 10.. It's kind of awesome.

Being in my dorm stinks. There is an uncomfortable tension suspended like a drape in the air. I wipe the floors, counters, tables, couches, and cabinets down, clean the dishes, fold the blankets, open the windows to let in fresh air and sunshine, put my Beatles' album on, and doodle sunshine on the refrigerator board.... but it's hopeless. I even bought a small bouquet of purple irises and put it on the kitchen counter. I give up.

One more thing:
The amount of love I have for you, mom, dad, Ricky, and Shannon, is beyond the limits of spoken language. I think about you guys everyday, and I love you so, so much. Thank you, God. =)











April 26




April 26





Moved out of my dorm today, after finishing my last exam. I'm surprised how fast we got it done. I started packing around 2pm and we were out of the building before 7. I had tons of small bags, so I just jammed tons of crap into little bags, not really bothering to organize anything. There's still the big stuff (like my refrigerator) to get tomorrow, but I'm essentially moved out, and back home for 3 1/2 months.









small refrigerator dorm







Related topics:

arctic cooling freezer 7 lp low profile

retro fridge freezers

cuisinart ice cream maker with extra freezer bowl

avanti under counter refrigerator

sub zero refrigerator drawers

refrigerated cookie dough

refrigerator storage

refrigerators depth

cryogenic freezers

refrigerate food



- 03:57 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv